Contacts

Contact Public Finance International

Redactive Media Group
78 Chamber Street 
London
​​​​​​​E1 8BL

+44 (0)20 7880 6200

 

Editorial

Managing editor
Vivienne Russell
+44 (0)20 7324 2788
vivienne.russell@publicfinance.co.uk

Associate editor
Judy Hirst
+44 (0)20 7324 2769
judy.hirst@publicfinance.co.uk

Deputy editor
Emily Twinch
+44 (0)20 7324 2796
emily.twinch@publicfinance.co.uk

Reporter

Anthony Barej
+44 (0)20 7324 2768
anthony.barej@publicfinance.co.uk

 

Publishing

Publishing director
Joanna Marsh
+44 (0)20 7880 8542
joanna.marsh@redactive.co.uk

 

Sales

Sales manager
Alex Turton
+44 (0)20 7324 2750
alex.turton@redactive.co.uk

Newsletter

CIPFA latest

Related jobs